Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Myrtle Beach, SC 843-448-4899
TICKETS SCHEDULES TEAM MEDIA DOWNLOADS SPONSORSHIP COMMUNITY
Game Tickets 2011-2012 Results Roster Photo Gallery Facebook Covers Sponsors Event Calender
Special Event Tickets 2012-2013 Schedule Coaching Staff Video Gallery Twitter Backgrounds Sponsorship Information Warriors' Training Camp
Ticket Purchase Policy Boxscores Tryout Information Wallpapers
Printable Schedule (.pdf) Organization

2012-2013 Results
OVERALL SEASON RESULTS: 22 - 2
Regular Season: 21 - 1 (Home: 18 - 0 | Away: 3 - 1) Playoffs: 1 - 1 (Home: 1 - 0 | Away: 0 - 1 )
All home games are bold type and are played at the Carolina Forest Recreational Center.
All games dates, times, and locations are subject to change.

NOVEMBER 2012
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULTS
Saturday, Nov. 3 @ Gainesville Heat
Gainesville, GA
7 pm Cancelled
Thursday, Nov. 8 Eastpoint Jaguars
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 137 - 97
Saturday, Nov. 10 Tennessee Halo's
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 161 - 82
Sunday, Nov. 11 @ Palmetto State Rizers
Columbia, SC
5 pm Cancelled
Saturday, Nov. 17 Gainesville Heat
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 136 - 113
Sunday, Nov. 18 Fayetteville Flight
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
5 pm W 121 - 106
Sunday, Nov. 25 @ Palmetto State Rizers
Columbia, SC
5 pm W 116 -92
Friday, Nov. 30 Shizuoka Gymrats
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 158 - 87
 
DECEMBER 2012
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULTS
Saturday, Dec. 1 Lynchburg Legends
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm Cancelled
Sunday, Dec. 2 Palmetto State Rizers
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
5 pm W 144 - 130
Tuesday, Dec. 4 Shizuoka Gymrats
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 159 - 83
Saturday, Dec. 8 @ Jacksonville Giants
Jacksonville, FL
7 pm L 116 - 112
Tuesday, Dec. 11 @ Fayetteville Flight
Fayetteville, NC
7 pm Cancelled
Saturday, Dec. 15 Greenville Galaxy
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 124 - 100
Sunday, Dec. 16 Gainesville Heat
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
5 pm W 124 - 100
 
JANUARY 2013
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULTS
Saturday, Jan. 5 Richmond Elite
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 111 - 105
[ Boxscore ]
Sunday, Jan. 6 Atlanta Aliens
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
5 pm W 121 - 117
[ Boxscore ]
Saturday, Jan. 12 Hampton Roads Stallions
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 138 - 72
Sunday, Jan. 13 Hampton Roads Stallions
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
5 pm W 128 - 83
Saturday, Jan. 19 @ Lynchburg Legends
Lynchburg, VA
7 pm W 125 - 123
Tuesday, Jan. 22 Fayetteville Flight 7 pm W 152 - 118
Thursday, Jan. 24 @ Greenville Galaxy
Greenville, SC
7 pm Cancelled
Saturday, Jan. 26 Palmetto State Rizers
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 126 -103
 
FEBRUARY 2013
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULTS
Saturday, Feb. 2 Lynchburg Legends
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 148 - 114
[ Boxscore ]
Saturday, Feb. 9 Greenville Galaxy
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 117 - 102
Wednesday, Feb. 13 Greenville Galaxy
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm Cancelled
Saturday, Feb. 16 Hampton Roads Stallions
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 118 - 98
Sunday, Feb. 17 Atlanta WIldcats
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
5 pm W 139 - 103
[ Boxscore]
Saturday, Feb. 23 Electric City Lions
Lynchburg, VA
7 pm W 149 - 115
 
MARCH 2013
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULTS
Saturday, Mar. 2 Fayetteville Flight
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 134 - 125
Sunday, Mar. 3 Palmetto State Rizers
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
5 pm Cancelled
Thursday, Mar. 7 @ Greenville Galaxy
Greenville, SC
7 pm Cancelled
Saturday, Mar. 9 Electric City Lions
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
7 pm W 119 - 101
[ Boxscore ]
 
APRIL 2013 ~ ABA ELITE 8 PLAYOFF TOURNAMENT
Saturday, Apr. 5 New Jersey Express
Carolina Forest Recreation Center
9 pm W 89 - 85
ABA FINAL 4 CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
Thursday, Apr. 11 @ North Dallas Vandals
Jacksonville, FL
7 pm L 110 - 113
2011 - 2012 Results
2012 - 2013 Season Results
Boxscores
Printable Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

All home games are played at the Carolina Forest Recreation Center in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.

2284 Carolina Forest Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
29579
(843) 915 - 5332

Fan Code of Conduct | Ticket Purchase Policy
Photographs provided by Creative Results, Inc
scwarriorsbasketball.com is designed and maintained by MFC Unlimited, LLC in conjunction with Get Some Sports Management, LLC
Proud member of the American Basketball Association